Electric Bass      


Electric Guitar

iGig combines the most indispensable features of traditional fabric bag-mobility-and wooden hard case-protection-into one bag, a fusion that is unseen in the music market. Our cases are equipped with two special features, “Gig Pillow”, and “GigSaddle”. “GigPillow” is a custom-made support system to protect your guitar's most vulnerable joint part connecting the neck and the body. It also features a Velcro powered band that straps your guitar in position to prevent it from shifting aside. “GigSaddle” protects the bottom of the body part-the end pin and the bridge part-in a way that no other product ever has. Securely attached to the bottom section inside the bag, the Saddle-like pouch's front is heavily padded with a thick Polyester sponge to protect the bridge part of your instrument. A thick Ethylene Vinyl Accetate (E.V.A.) Pad guards the end pin (strap pin) of your instrument. In addition to these powerful protective features, all iGig products are custom-designed and created with unrivaled craftsmanship to provide music consumers with the best looking and performing products.

iGig Endorsers/Artists:

Mike Pope (solo artist, Chick Corea, Manhattan Transfer, David Sanborn, Al Di Meola)
Matthew Garrison (solo artist, Herbie Hancock, Joe Zawinul)
Steve Bailey (solo artist, Victor Wooten, Dizzy Gillespie, Dave Leibman, Willie Nelson)
Andrew Gouche (Chaka Kahn, Gospel Music legend)
Brian Bromberg (solo artist, Lee Ritenour, Jeff Lorber, Stan Getz)
Terrance Palmer (Fred Hammond, Israel Houghton, Kirk Franklin, CeCe Winans)
Justin Raines (Kirk Franklin, Sheila E., Israel Houghton, JoJo)
Darryl Williams (solo artist, Chaka Kahn, Euge Groove)
Hadrien Feraud (John McLaughlin, Chick Corea, Birelli Lagrene)
Derrick Murdock (Tonight Show Band, Kevin Eubanks, The Jazz Crusaders, Tom Scott, Jeff Lorber)
Damian Erskine (solo artist, Teri-Lynn Carrington, Gino Vannelli, Jeff Lorber, Peter Erskine)
Lance Tolbert (Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, After 7)
Bubby Lewis (Snoop Dogg, Westurn Union, The Warzone, The Dogg Pound)
Malcolm-Jamal Warner (Miles Long, The Cosby Show)
Vashon Johnson (Boyz II Men, Jessica Simpson, Miley Cyrus)
Baba Elefante (Ron Kobayashi Trio, Justo Almario, Eric Marienthal, Albert Wing, Brandon Fields)
Carlyle Barriteau (Bobby Caldwell, Rod Stewart, Paul Taylor, Patti Austin)
Joe Auguello (Robin Thicke, Tyrese, Tevin Campbell)
André Poveda (solo artist)
Jaime Vasquez (David Bisbal, Gloria Trevi, Rawy, Luis Fonsi, Samuel Hernandez)
Nathaniel Kearney, Jr (Brian Culbertson, Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers, Mary Mary & Smokie Norful)
Obie Obien (Christafari)
Avion Blackman (Christafari)
Agustin Barreto (Danilo Perez, Jose Feliciano, Jerry Gonzalez, Dom Famularo)
Steve Araujo (Saddleback Church, Marc Seal)
Bob Knarley (Dredd Zeppelin)
Keith Eaddy (Macy Gray)
John Kumnick (Serge Gainsbourg, David Bowie, Madonna, Cyndi Lauper, Ben E. King, John Waite, Nina Hagen)
Glenn Snow (Martina McBride)
Jerry Lopez (Santa Fe Band, Ricky Martin, Tom Scott, Bill Champlin, Larry Williams, Grover Washington Jr.)
Lucas Leyes (Kyosko)
Kim Lesaca (One Soul Thrust, Kimbelry Spears, John Lesaca, Regine Velasquez, Ogie Alcasid, Martin Nievera, Gary Valenciano)
Keith Eaddy (Macy Gray)
Bobby Taylo (Sharon Cuneta, Regine Velasquez, first call Filipino session player)
Myke Gonzaga (Dark Sunday, Jasmine Trias, David Pomeranz, Sharon Cuneta, first call Filipino session player)
Oskar Cartaya (Spyro Gyra, Jennifer Lopez, Herb Albert, Celia Cruz, Tito Puente)
Jackie Clark (Yolanda Adams, Walter Hawkins, The Clark Sisters, Howard Hewett)
Reggie Washington (solo artist, Roy Hargrove, Cassandra Wilson, Branford Marsalis)
Bobby Vega (solo artist, Tower of Power)
Brandon Brown (Jessica Simpson, Boyz II Men, NuJynisis)
Chris Tarry (solo artist)
Ric Fierabracci (Chick Corea, Billy Cobham, Dave Weckl, Mitchel Forman, Guthrie Govan)
Dan Lutz (Taylor Hicks, Gladys Knight, Jonathan Butler, Jeff Golub, Rick Braun, Joan Osbourne)
Ernest Tibbs (Allan Holdsworth, Andy Summers, Jeff Richman, Thom Rotella, David Benoit)
Karel Honasan (Yosha)
Juan Pablo (Danilo Montero)
Jae Deal (Janet Jackson)
Will Clarke (Hanson Brothers)
Brandon Rose (Up and coming young bass sensation)
Eric Harvey (Darryl Stuermer)
Jermaine Morgan (New Birth M.B. Church)
Jauqo III-X (solo artist)
Rashon Alexander (Kevin Jarido, Nu-Virtu, Mike Phillips)
Pennal Johnson (Lubriphonic)
Jay Terrien (Moby, Rihanna, Rancid, Pat Mastelotto, Clara C, Chris Mann)
Florian Friedrich (solo artist, Sven Ratzke, Claron McFadden, Fay Lovsky, Sugababes, Julio Iglesias)
Vik Momjian (Solo Artist, Excursion, Ararat Music, Moein, Kasha)
Fwad Darwich (Fwad DARWICH & The Dialects)
Robin Bramlett (Jazz in Pink, Gail Jhonson, Karen Briggs, Althea Rene)
Leo Nobre (Sergio Mendes, Stevie Wonder, Shakira)
Rodney 'JR' Taylor (TINK)

Review of the G515 and G525 bags by Steve Araujo


Return Policy


© iGig Cases. All rights reserved.

Email: info@flyigig.com